Governing bodies

From May 31, 2012 Board of ENERGO-TEL SA is single. Chairman of the Board is Mr. Stanisław Szuder.

Stanisław Szuder on the Board of the Company is present from December 2011. With ICT industry ralated since 40 years. In 2007-2010 - member of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Section of Telecommunication Committee of Electronics and Telecommunication. In 1990-1993 Deputy Minister of Communication, co-author of a new telecommunication law, which allowed competition in the telecommunication market, including the division and the creation of the Telekomunikacja Polska S.A.  and the Polish Post (Poczta Polska S.A.).
In the years 1993-2007 associated with the Lucent Technologies - Bell Labs Innovations Inc. as Vice President responsible for sales in the regional markets of Central and Eastern Europe. As President of the Board of TKC Ltd. Network Maintenance (TKC Zakład Utrzymania Sieci Sp. z o.o. ) and Eltel Networks SA he has developed and implemented a plan to consolidate the entities into one company Eltel Networks SA.
A graduate of University of Technology, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and the University of Technology and Life Sciences in Bydgoszcz - postgraduate studies in the field of modern telecommunications systems and organization and management. 

The Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of ENERGO-TEL SA consists of the following persons:

Andrzej Tymecki - Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Paweł Kozłowski - Member of the Supervisory Board

Mirosław Kasza - Member of the Supervisory Board


fibre network build, server rooms, telecommunication devices